## **Herefordshire Council**

Election of Parish Councillors for the **Eyton Parish** 

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of TWO Parish Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Luston Group Parish Council - Eyton Parish.

PERSONS NOMINATED  1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Coates Emma Myfanwy Constance	Eyton House, Eyton, Nr Leominster, Hereford, HR6 0AG	Teacher	S L Charles(P), N G Jones(S)	
Coates John Joseph	Eyton House, Eyton, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 0AG	Farmer	John C Charles(P), P E Shock(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 4th April 2019

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ